skip to main content skip to footer

Meet Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected by the membership. Directors serve voluntarily and receive no compensation. An advisory board of directors, comprised of representatives from various clubs and associations, and advisors from the academic community freely donate their knowledge and expertise. A full-time staff of administrative, clerical, and maintenance personnel is employed by the Society.

Giovanni LoIacono 

Immediate Past President
Sandra Tornberg 

First Vice President
Mark Garagiola

Second Vice President
Enzo Paglia 

Third Vice President
Giovanni Maniaci 

Fourth Vice President
Antonio DiGiorgio 

Ramo Salerno 

Recording Secretary
Domenico Ruggirello 

Special Counsel To The President
Hon. Judge Peter Maceroni

Fr. Enzo Addari

Board of Directors
Dr. Mike Aiello
Esther Beaudette
Rosa Borgia-Bonnì
David Bucaino
Alfonso Chirco
Teria DeLorenza
Karen Mack 
Rosanna Maniaci
Pino Marelli
Mario Moceri
Vince Monticciolo
Rosa Orlando
Clarice Squillace
Joseph P. Ventimiglia

Past Presidents
Sandra Tornberg 
Giovanni LoIacono
Ronald A. DiBartolomeo
Mario Moceri
Frank J. Palazzolo
Hon. Anthony Sanfemio
Martin Reno Garagiola
Leonard D. Mannina
Cav. Vincent J. Bruno
Hon. Sam Petitto 
Jack Grifo 
Comm. Anthony J. Bellanca